Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Geiger

Ann Geiger

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Geiger
"Amber was fantastic to work with. I needed home owners insurance quickly and she got it for me the same day. Also changed my car insurance with them too. I highly recommend them. My BFF recommended Felliciani to me and I have found out that I have 3 other friends who have had their insurance through them for years. Can't get any better then that!"
Profile photo of Molly Detwiler

Molly Detwiler

June 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Molly Detwiler
"Made a payment. Alyssa was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Karen Kistner

Karen Kistner

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kistner
"Alysia was so helpful in sorting through our best options when our son bought a new car. She explained the coverage well, the options, and helped us find the best value for our situation. The agency is always prompt to return calls and everyone is so friendly and genuine."
Profile photo of William M.

William M.

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William M.
"I've been a customer of this agent for 24 years, with multiple policies ranging from personal auto & home to business policies. This particular State Farm office is thorough and customer-oriented. When you call with any questions or concerns, they are addressed and handled promptly. And they are your advocate, not your opposition, during the claims process. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Joy Burkholder

Joy Burkholder

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Burkholder
"We’ve been with Kris and now Megan for quite a few years. Our calls are always answered and grateful for knowledgeable professionals."
Profile photo of Shahin Hashemkhani

Shahin Hashemkhani

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahin Hashemkhani
"Reliable, responsive, and helpful, I am satisfied with my experience, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Samantha Miscovich

Samantha Miscovich

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Miscovich
"Amber Collins was wonderful! Super helpful, polite, knowledgeable and detailed. She explained everything so well. Plus, she saved me over $700!! Whohoo! I highly recommend Amber and State Farm. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Pam Hogue

Pam Hogue

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hogue
"So helpful & thorough. Actually cared about my coverage & what was best for me which was not the case w my old company. Would 100% recommend to friends & family."
Profile photo of Brian Miller

Brian Miller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Miller
"I can honestly say if you’re looking for new insurance, give Pam a call. Pam has done a fantastic job for me even in these tough times of climbing insurance rates. My current insurance was running out and her agency contacted me to provide a quote. I can honestly say, she not only provided the insurance I needed, she provided additional coverage at less of a cost. Very easy to work with. A local office staff that always answers their phone. Text message Pam directly. Honestly, can’t really ask for more. Call Pam for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mischele DeZavala

Mischele DeZavala

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mischele DeZavala
"Kris and her team are wonderful! They have taken care of all my “OOPS” with the greatest of ease . I highly recommend this agency for your auto, home insurance needs !! You won’t be disappointed! My daughter and her family found Kris first, then the care and quality they gave to me , made the switch easy !! Meg has been FANTASTIC to work with !! For that matter , EVERYONE is great !! They are not the closest in distance from me, but I will NEVER SWITCH !!"
Profile photo of Bethany Shearer

Bethany Shearer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Shearer
"Quick to respond and very courteous with their services. They treat you like family"
Profile photo of Joan Oplinger

Joan Oplinger

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Oplinger
"Amber was a great help. She was very friendly and knowledgeable to help us with our insurance needs! Highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Frank K

Frank K

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank K
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shelby Kimmick

Shelby Kimmick

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Kimmick
"I’ve been insured by Kris Feliciani State Farm since I started driving and plan to stay with them. I recently bought a house and although I could have switched to another provider for a lower cost, I wanted to stay with State Farm because I trust the team. (Don’t let that statement deter you though, they aren’t that expensive, there are just other companies that are cheaper.) I often work with Pam who is incredibly kind and helpful. It’s tough to decide what coverage works best for you and when I ask her opinion, she remains objective so I have all the information I need to decide on my own. I appreciate their annual calls to review coverage and I’ve never felt pressured to add coverage. Thank you State Farm, and especially Pam, for all your help throughout the years!!"
Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie
"I had numerous questions and concerns about switching insurance companies and Pam was absolutely helpful with everything…the details in which she layed everything out was impeccable! She was upfront and honest with everything that she said and explained things that made it a very easy decision! I’m super happy with State Farm and hope to continue the relationship for a long time!"
Profile photo of Rachel Worthy

Rachel Worthy

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Worthy
"Pam took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions to make the process quick & easy! Everyone that I spoke with, was extremely nice & friendly. I highly recommend Kris Feliciani & her staff."
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua
"This is the place you want to get insurance. I worked specifically with Pam and she was fantastic, everyone there was so nice. They take the time to sit down with you and explain every little detail and answer any questions. They will let you know what's available but never push anything on you. Pam even went as far to help me cancel my policy with my last insurance company and made sure I got every penny I was owed. These people make you feel like you are more than just a sale."
Profile photo of Yvonne Brickley

Yvonne Brickley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Brickley
"Everything was quick and easy"
Profile photo of Allison Hoover

Allison Hoover

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hoover
"Amazing and super easy to work with! Kris and Pam were great to work with setting up bundle insurance for vehicles, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of William Brash

William Brash

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Brash
"I recently switched to State Farm and my agent is Kris Feliciano and her daughter Pam . They did a great job at getting me better rates as well as adding an umbrella policy to my coverage. I have them covering my two Autos as well as my home. Very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this agency for all your Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Scott Lamarre

Scott Lamarre

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lamarre
"A very pleasant staff who are helpful and knowledgeable . They go the extra mile to provide excellent service in making their customers happy and well informed."
Profile photo of Abigail Barton

Abigail Barton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Barton
"Pam is always so kind and helpful! We love working with her and Kris Feliciani's whole office. They take great care in consideration into every interaction with them. They get to know you and you never feel like just another number to them! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rodney Little

Rodney Little

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Little
"Both my wife and I would recommend state Farm in Youngwood with Kris, Pam and their team! This office is very professional, courteous, and get you the answers you need very quickly!! My wife and I were pretty set that we could not get any better price quotes out there for all of the bundle discounts we had for our former company, we were very surprised to see how much money State Farm could save us and we urge everybody else to contact them to see how much they can save you! You never know unless you don’t try and pick up the phone and get your free price quote today!! They can take care of you for your home insurance, your ideas insurance, and more!! Thanks so much to State Farm in Youngwood for saving us money!!!!"
Profile photo of George Linsenmeyer

George Linsenmeyer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Linsenmeyer
"Amazing insurance agent! Takes the time to work with you to find the right and accommodating plan for you! Would highly recommend the Feliciani office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ross Walker

Ross Walker

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Walker
"Pam, Meghan, and Kris are incredible! Talk about Masters of their craft. They insure my home, business, and vehicles, helped me countless times and always treated me with respect. Top notch service and rates! Highly recommend!"