Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Resnick

Diane Resnick

January 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Diane Resnick
"We love working with State Farm and Kris Feliciani’s office in particular! It was a wonderful experience to work with Meg recently. She didn’t know the answer right away to my question, but did some research and got back to me in a timely way. She even checked back in after the Holidays to follow up. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Tim Ziak

Tim Ziak

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ziak
"I have driven thru Youngwood, thousands of times and was sitting at the light, in front of Kris Feliciani's State Farm office. While waiting, I observed their sign and all the offers and how much money, they have saved their customers. I finally took the time and called to check to see what they could do for me. I was directed to Pam, who was very enthusiastic, and we talked about my home and car needs. She said she would work on my quote, and we set up an appointment, to discuss later that afternoon. From the time I walked into the office, everyone I talked with, were very professional, enthusiastic, and very hospitable. Pam was Awesome and Amazing! We sat down to discuss all the options, she was "Prepared"! She had done her Research! We compared my current policies, step by step and she discussed what was good and what State Farm offered. She also highlighted, the better values for less money, as well as the same coverages that were cheaper and a better option. She took the time to discuss everything and answered all my questions. It was a very relaxing and comforting experience, to have a professional that was knowledgable, treat a New customer with respect, and valued my business like I was a long term customer. I appreciated Pam's expertise and patience, she took care of everything that was needed to switch everything over to State Farm. She made the process smooth and flawless. Pam was able to save me Hundreds of Dollars. Thank You! My compliments to Kris, Pam, and the entire office for such an Amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Ella Yuschock

Ella Yuschock

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Yuschock
"I worked with Pam directly when it was time to get my own insurance for my car and apartment— I had no prior experience working to find coverage right for me, but I had heard plenty of horror stories of insurance nightmares in the past. My experience with Pam was great! She was very attentive and helpful when it came to finding the appropriate coverage for my needs and I thoroughly appreciated that I didn’t feel pressured into choosing more coverage that didn’t make sense for my situation. Pam made the whole experience a breeze and was even able to help me transfer my existing renter’s insurance to my new plan with State Farm for a better price. I would definitely recommend calling Kris Feliciani’s office to anyone in a similar situation!"
Profile photo of Rich Gasparro

Rich Gasparro

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Gasparro
"Kris Feliciani's service and staff is some of the greatest people to work with, there's no question to tough or problem they don't get resolved quickly to help you with all your Insurance needs. I've had Kris as my agent with State Farm for many years now and continuly tell friends and family to reach out to her Agency to see if she can help with there needs, she has a very knowledgeable staff that can answer and work with everyone to help save you money or get you vehicle back on the road. I highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Paul Taggart

Paul Taggart

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Taggart
"I am so glad I switched to State Farm and this insurance agency. Plain and simple they’ve been nothing but great to me. Highly recommend nothing but the best!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Martin

Charlotte Martin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Martin
"The staff here are so nice. Glad I switched to them. Great office!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis D'Angelo

Dennis D'Angelo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis D'Angelo
"Very easy to write a review , for Feliciani State Farm Insurance, and staff. My family, and I have been long time customers of this agency, and have never experienced any disappointment. Recently,I have been dealing with Megan. Just a very kind, thorough person, to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jerry Werner

Jerry Werner

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Werner
"Have dealt with Kris and all of her employees for over a decade (basically since I started driving) and have nothing but wonderful things to say! Everyone I’ve ever worked with or needed something from it was immediately handled in a very prompt and professional manner. Meg is always awesome and quick with replies on everything and anything I ask for or need. Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!"
Profile photo of DeusDisciple

DeusDisciple

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeusDisciple
"Kris Feliciani's State Farm Insurance Agency in Youngwood is an excellent business and provides very helpful support regarding auto and renter's insurance. Pam has always helped me anytime I've had any questions or needed to discuss something regarding my insurance policies. I highly recommend both Pam as a State Farm Insurance Agent and the Kris Feliciani State Farm Agency in general for anyone who needs to get a new auto or renter's insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tanner Master

Tanner Master

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Master
"While looking for a new insurance company I was referred to this office and I couldn’t be happier. Pam was very informative and helpful with all of our questions. Everyone we have talked to has been very helpful and always in a positive mood. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Loucks

Brian Loucks

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Loucks
"Very helpful, took the time to bundle my insurance into one policy and save me a decent amount of money so overall a very good experience and very helpful."
Profile photo of Raema Moore

Raema Moore

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raema Moore
"They have always been there to help. Never had any problems ! Great place!"
Profile photo of Frank Pietryga

Frank Pietryga

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Pietryga
"Pam is the greatest! She is very knowledgeable and prompt with her responses. Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Robert Ruyak

Robert Ruyak

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ruyak
"I can’t be happier with an insurance agent. You find out exactly what you have when something goes wrong and you need help, which I got plenty of, and very cheerfully too."
Profile photo of Robin Snyder

Robin Snyder

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Snyder
"Truly appreciated Kris Feliciani at State Farm help with explanation regarding life insurance plan. She showed care & concern and would definitely recommend her services."
Profile photo of Joe Demarco

Joe Demarco

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Demarco
"Great customer service great rates"
Profile photo of D C

D C

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D C
"Very easy process to get insured. Prompt service!"
Profile photo of Vicki Wilhelm

Vicki Wilhelm

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Wilhelm
"I am a returning customer to State Farm, I can honestly say Pam expertise made the transition painless, and she was extremely professional .. A 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ organization!"
Profile photo of Ellis Clouser

Ellis Clouser

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Clouser
"Pam was extremely nice and helpful! She helped walk me through all my options for coverage and explained everything to me. It was very easy to switch over and i saved a lot of money! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ryan Naugle

Ryan Naugle

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Naugle
"Pam took the time to thoroughly review all our policies and make sure that we had appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Edward Miller

Edward Miller

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Miller
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Aaron Tuscan

Aaron Tuscan

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Tuscan
"Very efficient and professional from quoting new policies to starting the new policies. Very attentive to answering my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"When i called State Farm for a quote, not only did they treat me right but they saved me money, bundled my home and auto."
Profile photo of Nathanael Matijevic

Nathanael Matijevic

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanael Matijevic
"Everyone here is great. Pam is very quick to get back with you when requesting information and updating or changing policies. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Palace Guard

Palace Guard

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Palace Guard
"Absolute wonderful experience dealing with the Feliciani office at State Farm!! I have had multiple major insurance providers over the years and do not think I will ever leave their care. The level customer service I received through the initial set up process all the way through to sadly a loss of a vehicle was the best I’ve ever had. My questions were answered quickly in a way that I could easily understand, and genuine the care for their customers was amazing. I have not once been left wondering about a status for anything with them. I’ve since set up all of my insurance needs through them and will continue to support their office. All around 5 Star experience in my opinion."