Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Feliciani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Feliciani

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mischele DeZavala

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are wonderful! They have taken care of all my “OOPS” with the greatest of ease . I highly recommend this agency for your auto, home insurance needs !! You won’t be disappointed! My daughter and her family found Kris first, then the care and quality they gave to me , made the switch easy !! Pam has been FANTASTIC to work with !! For that matter , EVERYONE is great !!"

Kristy Cavallo

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kris and the staff at Youngwood office of State Farm Ins. for your prompt service and professionalism in answering my questions. I am extremely happy with their service and rates that were quoted to me. I would recommend their services to anyone."

Roy Draper

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kris’s agency since she began. Recently I had a claim because of frozen pipes and bursting pipe due to the cold. Though Kris and her team had hundreds of claims never once did I feel that my claim wasn’t the priority. Kris was on it the whole time and went way above and beyond. She is not only my agent but after so many years I consider her a dear friend. She makes you part of her family. You can trust that Kris and her team will always have your back."

Harry Inks

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful not only with my policy but with me working an getting everything in order to get things rolling for my insurance"

Lexie Pedro

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just bought a brand new Jeep a few months ago and Pam and the State Farm team made getting insurance for it so easy! As someone who was getting car insurance on her own for the first time, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Great deals and discounts too!"

Janice Stamm

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how helpful & kind everyone at Kris' office is. My father already had his policies with her & convinced me to get a quote. I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to save some money & get better coverage than I had previously. Pam spent time going over every aspect of the policy with me so that I was able to make informed choices regarding my coverage. I was not simply given a price based on what my previous coverage was, like I've experienced previously when shopping for insurance."

Molly Detwiler

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for years. Very friendly and helpful staff."

Emily Sestak

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was exceptional to deal with. She took her time to explain the coverages and gave relevant examples. She has been extremely timely and detailed with her follow up. I would highly recommend working with Pam!"

Joe Peterson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam did a great job helping me get my auto and homeowners set up. Very easy process."

Laura Fox

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was wonderful to work with! She was prompt and very knowledgeable in helping us. We are saving money thanks to Pam!"

Steve Schneider

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, quick easy, no hassle. Megan got me a great deal on my new car insurance. Highly recommended..."

Bob Hansel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance since I learned to drive 54 years ago. And I have been with Kris Feliciani for over 20 years. I have all my insurance through Kris. Auto, Boat, Trailer, Life Great service!!!!"

Dakota Tuttle

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, family like atmosphere. Ive had alot of insurance agents over the years. These people are probably my favorites to date. a 10/10"

David Kwiatkowski

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The switch of our bundled insurance to State Farm was easy and very efficient. Pamela took the time to listen to our needs, answer all of our questions, and present various options for consideration, comparing each with our current coverage. This included stacking options with another household member who already had State Farm insurance, allowing us all to share the savings. She walked us through our selections to make sure we were satisfied and comfortable with our coverage, and finalized everything in a timely manner. I highly recommend contacting this office for your insurance questions or needs."

LeeRoy Sanner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very good communication"

DALE DRURY

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY KNOWLEGABLE, VERY GOOD AT THEIR JOBS."

john myers

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Entire office staff goes above and beyond. Claims were handled in a timely and courteous fashion."

nancy lonzo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed insurance companies for both car and homeowners. Erin made the transition so smooth. She answered all of my questions quickly and professionally. I am happy I made the move."

brandon caletri

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!!"

Tiffany Mills

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"When I called and got a quote from Them. She was amazing and walked me through the process and help me understand my insurance better. She did everything she could to get me the lowest price. Very happy with it so far. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family."

Kirstin K.

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Very polite and fast at getting back to you!"

Jenn

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was so helpful and timely with her quotes and paperwork!! Affordable and wonderful customer service! Very polite and easy to work with, I highly recommend State Farm Youngwood!!!!"

Jessica Ruggiero

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time home owner and new to everything insurance related, I had so many questions when it came to different policies and endorsements. Pam was amazing to work with and answered my numerous questions in a timely manner and with great detail. She was super knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Kris Feliciani’s State Farm insurance to anyone!!"

terry throm

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will give this agency a 5 star rating because of there incredible friendliness and professionalism!! They take the time to really listen to your needs and explain everything so you know exactly what you are getting. I would recommend this agency to my family and friends!! You get a whole lot more protection for your money without draining your wallet! Terry Throm,"

Michael Poulich

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Pam at Kris Feliciani’s State Farm Insurance Agency has been nothing but perfect. I was recommended to Pam and she was able guide me along and customize exactly what I needed. Pam was very patient and presented all options available for me. I felt really comfortable throughout the whole entire process. Pam did exactly what she said she would in a timely manner. The whole process was able to be completed in a day. I definitely recommend stopping by to see Pam and let her help you with all of your insurance needs! Mike"