Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Feliciani

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Feliciani

4.9 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirstin K.

Kirstin K.

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Very polite and fast at getting back to you!"
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was so helpful and timely with her quotes and paperwork!! Affordable and wonderful customer service! Very polite and easy to work with, I highly recommend State Farm Youngwood!!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ruggiero

Jessica Ruggiero

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time home owner and new to everything insurance related, I had so many questions when it came to different policies and endorsements. Pam was amazing to work with and answered my numerous questions in a timely manner and with great detail. She was super knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Kris Feliciani’s State Farm insurance to anyone!!"
Profile photo of terry throm

terry throm

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will give this agency a 5 star rating because of there incredible friendliness and professionalism!! They take the time to really listen to your needs and explain everything so you know exactly what you are getting. I would recommend this agency to my family and friends!! You get a whole lot more protection for your money without draining your wallet! Terry Throm,"
Profile photo of Michael Poulich

Michael Poulich

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Pam at Kris Feliciani’s State Farm Insurance Agency has been nothing but perfect. I was recommended to Pam and she was able guide me along and customize exactly what I needed. Pam was very patient and presented all options available for me. I felt really comfortable throughout the whole entire process. Pam did exactly what she said she would in a timely manner. The whole process was able to be completed in a day. I definitely recommend stopping by to see Pam and let her help you with all of your insurance needs! Mike"
Profile photo of Mellissa Leasure

Mellissa Leasure

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of girls! Very respectful and knowledgeable about services offered. Quick to respond back to any questions or calls. Very family oriented."
Profile photo of Linda Herring

Linda Herring

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, good quality, responsive and treats you as part of the family."
Profile photo of allison lester

allison lester

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my renters insurance from this office and the lady was very informative with helping me meet my needs."
Profile photo of Kris Feliciani

Kris Feliciani

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are here to help! Call, click or walk in and see the difference for yourself! Nobody Does it Better! 💗"
Profile photo of Ashley Goodman

Ashley Goodman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and easy to work with. Provide options relevant to your life."
Profile photo of Susan Kempf

Susan Kempf

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted PAM to talk about my auto insurance and she was extremely helpful and also helped lower my auto insurance by almost half. She was very thorough and quick to respond would definitely recommend her and State Farm ."
Profile photo of Mary Speer

Mary Speer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made arrangements to get my windshield fixed. Pam couldn't have been nicer! She took care of everything for me. She even checked to see how much it would cost for me to have a zero deductible. Seven dollars for 6 months!!!!! Heck yeah!! All and all she made the experience a pleasure. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Sandra Bove

Sandra Bove

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a fabulous State Farm office. All of the employees are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They respond to inquiries in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Curt Harshbarger

Curt Harshbarger

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was excellent to work with. She was prompt with my quote and beat everyone's price on my homeowners and vehicle insurance. Really appreciate the friendly staff and the detail in going over my new policies."
Profile photo of Douglas Turk

Douglas Turk

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris spent lots of time looking how to get us the best price for the coverage that we wanted. I was very happy."
Profile photo of Angela Ellis

Angela Ellis

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam At Kris Feliciani State farm office has been helping us write our auto and home policy. She is exceptionally bright and very thorough. I am so glad I've chosen Pam At State Farm for our policies."
Profile photo of Sherry Hess

Sherry Hess

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris Feliciani, State Farm agent is a super friendly, knowledgeable person who is great at her job. The staff there does a great job explaining the different types of insurance and are diligent in giving you the best possible rates. I recommend them to anyone needing insurance of any kind. Bundle your auto and homeowners insurance and save even more. I appreciate your help with our commercial policy as well. Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of James T Williams

James T Williams

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Pam, she was very calm and was an easy walk through with everything that needed to be done with auto and home insurance, also saved way more than what I had before ($150 savings a month) If you’re trying to switch over to a new insurance, definitely recommend going to Pam 💯"
Profile photo of Thomas Stanko

Thomas Stanko

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was very professional, personable and knowledgeable when helping me compare rates and making the switch to State Farm. I highly recommend Feliciani Insurance!"
Profile photo of Zack Smith

Zack Smith

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris and Pam did a phone follow up on my auto insurance. I really did not think I could get a better rate than I already had. (Past Geico insurance customer) I gave State Farm Insurance a chance. Kris and Pam Feliciani Are Very sincere and knowledgeable so I had nothing to lose other than 15-20 minutes. I know changing insurance carriers is like Activating a new phone. But really it wasn’t that State Farm insurance was 272.00 cheaper. (Exactly what Geico Raise the rate for 6 months) Yes that helped but what got me was the time Both agents were willing to go over step-by-step of the policy and making sure whether I needed to carry that much or I did not carry enough insurance. Yes I know that’s there job. But I have not seen customer service like this in 20 years. State Farm gets it right with Feliciani Agency. Thank you Pam and Kris. Do I recommend them? Absolutely!!!"
Profile photo of Dalton Nutter

Dalton Nutter

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know."
Profile photo of Lenore Bray-Boyce

Lenore Bray-Boyce

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is pleasant and very professional! They’re knowledgeable and work hard to get you the best coverage at the most competitive price."
Profile photo of Tim Sievern

Tim Sievern

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional & Friendly Service! Thank You,Erin !!!"
Profile photo of Don Fritz

Don Fritz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was awesome to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone that needed help with insurance."
Profile photo of John Mlinek

John Mlinek

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent great people!!!"